About Us

    In 1998, Kepeida was formally established in Changzhou Economic Development Zone, Jiangsu Province.

    More than 20 years of devotion, innovation foe the near future. Changzhou Kepeida Ultrasonic Engineering Equipment Co., Ltd., focus on cleaning and related automation equipment research, design, production, marketing, installation and service. In the continuous accumulation and development, Kepeida takes the product quality as the foundation, the innovation as the source, the customer needs as the direction, diligently, has developed into one of the region massive collectivization company in East China, in September 2018 changed into the joint-stock company-Changzhou Kepeida cleaning technology co., Ltd., the headquarters is set up in Changzhou Jingkai district, covers an area of more than 7000 square production and office base, the main various ultrasonic cleaning equipment. February 2017 in Xuzhou Pizhou “Mass Entrepreneurship and Innovation Industrial Park” registered 10 million yuan to set up a wholly owned subsidiary Jiangsu Kepeida Semiconductor Technology Co., Ltd., the subsidiary covers an area of more than 8000 square, with advanced automatic production equipment, and has a 1000 square purification production workshop, the main semiconductor / LED precision equipment. The introduction of Korean technical team cooperation at the end of 2018, registered in the subsidiary base of 50 million yuan to set up a Sino-foreign cooperative holding company-Middle and Micro (Jiangsu) Precision Manufacturing Co., Ltd., the company's main semiconductor and 3 D glass domestic excellent technology AOI testing equipment.


    1.jpg


    Focus on Efficiency and Create Quality

    Products, is the foundation of the establishment of enterprises, but also the fundamental guarantee for future development. During the continuous development, Kepeida has always adhered to the development concept of "customer first, scientific and technological innovation, high quality and high efficiency, brand service ", all the staff hand in hand, adhering to the tough, persistent, dedicated, extreme" craftsman spirit ", the first in the industry through the ISO9001:2008 version of quality system certification, and strict implementation of standardized management, has been widely recognized by the market and customers.

    Through more than 20 years of technology accumulation, the company's product business has covered various industries in high-end cleaning equipment, semiconductor special equipment, semiconductor /3 D glass domestic excellent technology AOI testing equipment and industry 4.0 automation equipment, with one excellent engineering cases, set up a brand benchmark in the industry, in the same industry to create an efficient, high-quality industry speed, for the company's subsequent development laid a solid foundation.


    1.jpg


    ee8b725c0e8ea49ac570c7e5bcc0490.jpg


    Strength Cast, Honor Show

    Quality is the symbol of strength, honor is the future of the brand.

    In the increasingly competitive market environment, Kepeida always adhere to the "quality first" management concept, regard product quality as enterprise life. Along the way, has won the "credit (contract) AAA level enterprises" and "Changzhou City famous trademark "," Jiangsu Province famous trademark "," Jiangsu Province high-tech enterprises" and other honorary titles, and has 10 national invention patents, more than 30 utility model patents, more than 20 software copyright.
    Behind the high-specification honor is not only the portrayal of the wisdom and sweat of every employee in Kepeida, but also the inheritance and development of "craftsman spirit ".
    All the way sonorous and walking, all the way hand in hand. As a people oriented modern enterprise, the company has created an excellent talent team, the existing discipline leaders 4 people, foreign technical experts many people, college and above 60 people, engineering and technical personnel 20 people, including 10 middle and senior titles, with more than 200 employees.
    Standing at a new starting point overlooking the future, singing in the endeavour of Kepeida, will be hard to forge ahead, innovation and development, continue to strive to provide customers with first-class products and services, create a win-win, to create a higher value for customers!


    未标题-1.jpg

    Government leaders visit our department

     

    Company Memorabilia:

    ★Founded in January 1998 Changzhou Kepeida Ultrasonic Engineering Equipment Co. Ltd.

    ★Established a wholly owned subsidiary February 2017- Jiangsu Kepeida Semiconductor Technology Co., Ltd.

    ★Change September 2018 to Stock Company - Changzhou Kepeida Cleaning Technology Co., Ltd.

    ★The establishment of Sino-foreign cooperative holding company in November 2018- Zhongjiu Micro-fitting (Jiangsu) Precision Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

    ★Domestic high-end 3 D curved glass detection equipment developed successfully in May 2019

    ★First set of 6~8 inch semiconductor silicon wafer polishing automatic line (four-link + chip cleaning chip reflow line) developed successfully in June 2019


    Establishment Environment:


    微信图片_2019081610450719.jpg


    微信图片_2019081610450721.jpg


    微信图片_2019081610450714.jpg


    微信图片_2019081610450712.jpg


    微信图片_201908161045076.jpg



    微信图片_201908161045074.jpg


    微信图片_20190816104507.jpg

    微信图片_201908161045075.jpg
    微信图片_2019081610450718.jpg



    Corporate Culture:



    33.jpg


    22.jpg


    66.jpg


    11.jpg44.jpg55.jpg


    Contact Us

    • Contact: Mr. Li
    • Phone: 0086-519-88406980
    • Mobile: 0086-13382807880  
    • E-mail: ljz@kepeida.com
    • Add: No.299 Fumin Road, Lucheng Town, Changzhou Economic Development Zone, Jiangsu Province

    Mobile

    CopyRight © 2019-2021  Changzhou Kepeida Cleaning Technology Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved     Sitemap  All tags   Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

公司介绍

1998年,科沛达于江苏省常州市经济开发区正式成立。

20多年慷慨而行,创新致远。常州市科沛达超声工程设备有限公司以海纳百川的胸襟,高擎创新发展的时代旌旗,专注于清洗类及相关自动化设备的研究、设计、生产、营销、安装与服务。在不断积淀与发展中,科沛达以产品品质为根本,创新为源泉,客户所需为导向,竭诚奋进,现已发展成为华东地区规模庞大的集团化公司,2018年9月变更成股份公司—常州科沛达清洗技术股份有限公司,总部设立在常州经开区,占地面积达7000多平方的生产和办公基地,主营各类超声清洗设备。2017年2月在徐州邳州市双创产业园注册1000万元成立全资子公司—江苏科沛达半导体科技有限公司,子公司占地面积多18000平方,拥有先进的自动化生产装备,并设有1000平方的净化生产车间,主营半导体/LED精密装备。2018年年底引进韩国技术团队合作,在子公司基地注册5000万元成立了中外合作的控股公司—中久微装(江苏)精密制造有限公司,该公司主营半导体和3D玻璃国内优秀技术的AOI检测设备。


1.jpg


专注高效,缔造精品

产品,是企业的立业之本,更是面向未来发展的根本保障。科沛达在不断发展中,始终坚持“顾客至上、科技创新、优质高效、品牌服务”的发展理念,全体员工携手并进,秉承坚韧、执着、专注、极致的“工匠精神”,在行业内率先通过ISO9001:2008版质量体系认证,并严格执行规范管理,得到了市场与客户的广泛认可。

厚积薄发,玉汝于成。历经20多年技术积淀,公司产品业务已涵盖各行业中高端清洗设备、半导体专用设备、半导体/3D玻璃国内优秀技术的AOI检测设备和工业4.0自动化装备等领域,用一个个优秀的工程案例,在行业内树立起品牌标杆,在同行业中打造出高效、高品质的行业速度,为公司的后续发展奠定了坚实基础。


1.jpg


ee8b725c0e8ea49ac570c7e5bcc0490.jpg


实力铸就,荣誉彰显

品质是实力的象征,荣誉是品牌的未来。

在竞争日趋激烈的市场环境下,科沛达始终坚持“品质第一”的管理理念,视产品质量为企业生命。一路走来,先后荣获“信用(合同)AAA级企业”和“常州市知名商标”,“江苏省著名商标”、“江苏省高新技术企业”等各种荣誉称号,并拥有国家发明专利10项,实用新型专利30多项,软件著作权20多项。

一滴滴汗水凝聚,一份份赤城担当。高规格荣誉的背后,不仅是科沛达每一位员工智慧与汗水的写照,同样也是“工匠精神”的传承与发扬。

一路铿锵而行,一路携手同心。作为一家以人为本的现代化企业,公司打造出了一支优秀的人才队伍,现有学科带头人4人,国外技术专家多人,大中专以上学历60人,工程技术人员20人,其中中高级职称10人,拥有200多名员工的规模,在不断的发展中,公司以提高员工技术素质和思想素质为兴企之策,逐步形成在职员工技术培训和绩效考核体系,为员工的发展搭建起广阔的平台,将公司打造成行业内的标杆知名企业,并努力实现2022年成功上市。

站在新起点眺望未来,高歌奋进中的科沛达,必当砥砺奋进、创新开拓,继续致力于为客户提供一流的产品和服务,共创双赢,全力为客户创造更高价值!


未标题-1.jpg

政府领导来我司视察工作


公司大事记:

★1998年01月成立常州市科沛达超声工程设备有限公司

★2017年02月成立全资子公司—江苏科沛达半导体科技有限公司

★2018年9月更改为股份公司—常州科沛达清洗技术股份有限公司

★2018年11月成立中外合作控股公司—中久微装(江苏)精密制造有限公司

★2019年5月国内的高尖端3D曲面玻璃检测设备研发成功

★2019年6月国产首台套6~8英寸半导体硅片抛光自动线(四连抛+下片+清洗贴片回流线)研发成功



厂区环境:


微信图片_2019081610450719.jpg


微信图片_2019081610450721.jpg


微信图片_2019081610450714.jpg


微信图片_2019081610450712.jpg


微信图片_201908161045076.jpg



微信图片_201908161045074.jpg


微信图片_20190816104507.jpg

微信图片_201908161045075.jpg
微信图片_2019081610450718.jpg



企业文化:


33.jpg


22.jpg


66.jpg


11.jpg44.jpg55.jpg


联系我们

  • 联系人:李先生
  • 电话:13382807880
  • 邮箱:ljz@kepeida.com
  • 地址:江苏省常州市经济开发区潞城镇富民路299号

手机站

CopyRight © 2019-2020  常州科沛达清洗技术股份有限公司  版权所有     网站地图  所有标签   免责声明   中环互联网设计制作